Site Search

Directors and StaffThe Officers, Directors and Staff of Twin Lakes.

Directors and Staff



Ricky E. Strong President Area I Gainesboro (Jackson County)
Larry J. Stafford Vice President Area I Gainesboro (Jackson County)
Douglas G. Elder Secretary/Treasurer Area IV Byrdstown (Pickett County)


Gregory H. Brown Area V Jamestown (Fentress County)
Kent J. Brown Area III Livingston (Overton County)
Marie Carlisle Area II Celina (Clay County)
Kem W. Crouch Area V Jamestown (Fentress County)
Gary E. Flynn Area I Gainesboro (Jackson County)
Gail Myers Area VI Baxter (Putnam County)
J. David Parsons Area III Livingston (Overton County)
James D. Storie Area II  Celina (Clay County)


Jonathan West General Manager/CEO
Ellen Forkum Operations and Corporate Coordinator
Bridget Betcher Chief Financial Officer
Melissa Mitchell Director of Business & Corporate Coordinator
Melissa Phillips Human & Office Resources Manager
Chad Dillon Plant Operations Manager
Shane Heupel Director of Technology
Lea Ann Gore Marketing & Sales Manager
Jamie Meadows Customer Service Manager


Have questions? Give us a call at 931-268-2151 or email us at